awarded the Shipping 2030 Innovation Award

17/03/2017 Team
The team behind is extremely proud to announce that the concept has been awarded the shipping 2030 Innovation Award.
The 4 nominated companies is:
Marpro ApS -
Kyynel Ltd - Cognitive Networked radio system
Eniram - SkyLight
Inmarsat - Fleet Xpress 
These awards will acknowledge those companies and professionals who have gone above and beyond to make vessels and ship operations greener and used technology in innovative ways to their advantage.

Lars Robert Pedersen, Deputy Secretary General, BIMCO
Kate Adamson, CEO, Futurenautics
Per Winther Christiensen, Deputy Director, Danish Shipowners Association
Mark Cameron, Chief Operating Officer, Ardmore Shipping 
The winner will be announced at a ceremony in Copenhagen March 22th 2017 - only 5 days after went live.
If you are interested in joining the conference Shipping 2030, then visit this link:
View Count 970
Asia Pacific 2020
Inamarine 2020
Adipec 2020
Phil marine
Green Ship Technology 2020
Kenya Oil & Gas
Maritime Executive Jobs
The Maritime Executive - subscribe now
Inmex vietnam 2021
IMOX 2020
mte conference
3rd Bangladesh International Marine & Offshore Expo
Gastech 2020